

OFFICE-ORDER

Sexual Harassment Committee has been constituted.

Following are the members-

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Pramod Bala	Chairman By
2	Mr. Sanjeet Viswas	Member
3	Mr. Johney Kumar	Member
4	Mr. Mohd Shis Jilani	Member with
5	Mr. Anoop Gupta	Member Cr
÷	Mrs. Bimlesh	Member Rimb
7	Mrs. Neelam	Member Nuch
8	Mrs. Shalindri	Member Se
9	Miss Kanchan	Member

NS Principal

P.S.P.A. Vidya Mandir

Anoopshahr

Principal P.S.P.A. VIDYA MANDIR Aligarh Road, Anupshahr